Fitness Friday - Online Workout

  • Fri, April 03, 2020
  • Fri, June 19, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Fri, April 03, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, April 10, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, April 17, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, April 24, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, May 01, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, May 08, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, May 15, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, May 22, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, May 29, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, June 05, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, June 12, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Fri, June 19, 2020, 9:15 AM 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Online - Live and also recorded!

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Pay What you Can to help support MumNet!
  • Free of charge, however donations are welcomed.

Workout with your MumNet community online while we all Stay Home! Let's connect and support each other during these difficult times. Donations to help MumNet are welcomed. 

These classes will be live but we will record them and upload to our member-only webpage so you can watch and workout whenever it is convenient to you!

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management